Editorial board

26 editors and editorial board members in 15 countries

Australia (1), Bulgaria (1), Estonia (1), France (2), Georgia (1), Germany (1), India (2), Iran (1), Italy (1), Kazakhstan (1), Malaysia (1), Spain (1), Thailand (1), Türkiye (5), United States (2)

Editor-in-chief

Tunc Catal
Uskudar University, Türkiye
E-mail: tunc.catal@uskudar.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2990-8680)

Section editors

Abhilasha Singh Mathuriya
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, India
E-mail: imabhilasha@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6601-8241)

Ahad Mokhtarzadeh
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: ahad.mokhtarzadeh@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4515-8675)

Baris Binay
Gebze Technical University, Türkiye
E-mail: binay@gtu.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6190-6549)

Bharat Patel
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
E-mail: bharat.patel@qut.edu.au
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5332-1858)

Chontisa Sukkasem
Thaksin University, Thailand
E-mail: chontisa.s@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8043-4981)

Deniz Yildirim
Cukurova University, Türkiye
E-mail: dyildirim@cu.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/000-0002-5041-8160)

Irina Nakashidze
Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia
E-mail: irinanakashidze@yahoo.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8934-6312)

Jean-Marie Fontmorin
Chemical Engineering Research Center of Toulouse, France
E-mail: jeanmarie.fontmorin@toulouse-inp.fr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0832-7185)

Jordi Villà i Freixa
Universitat de Vic - Universitat Central de Catalunya (UVic-UCC), Spain
E-mail: jordi.villa@uvic.cat
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6359-3929)

Lakhveer Singh
Sardar Patel University, Mandi, H.P., India
lakhveer@spumandi.ac.in
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4926-9778)

Luguang Wang
Utah State University, USA
E-mail: luguang.wang@usu.edu
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4566-6143)

Muhsin Konuk
Uskudar University, Türkiye
E-mail: muhsin.konuk@uskudar.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6651-718X)

Oliver Feeney
The Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen, Germany
E-mail: oliver.feeney@uni-tuebingen.de
(https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3585-448X)

Rabah Boukherroub
CNRS & University Lille, France
E-mail: rabah.boukherroub@univ-lille.fr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9795-9888)

Rahinah Ibrahim
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: rahinah.ibrahim@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6741-6439)

Raikhan Beisenova
LN Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan
E-mail: raihan_b_r@mail.ru
(https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0913-9503)

Sirin Korulu Koc
Tallinn University, Estonia
E-mail: sirinkorulu@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6762-0659)

Suhendan Ekmekcioglu
MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: sekmekcioglu@mdanderson.org
(https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4079-6632)

Tommaso Beccari
Universita degli Studi di Perugia, Italy
E-mail: tommaso.beccari@unipg.it
(https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9637-6579)

Yolina Hubenova
Institute of Electrochemistry and Energy Systems, Bulgaria
E-mail: jolinahubenova@yahoo.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1783-758X)

Language editor

Cigdem Sezer Zhmurov
Uskudar University, Türkiye
E-mail: cigdem.sezerzhmurov@uskudar.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8423-5063)

Publicity managers

Dilan Akagunduz
Istanbul Technical University, Türkiye
E-mail: dilanakagunduz@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8057-6688)

Rumeysa Cebecioglu
Koc University, Türkiye
E-mail: rmyscbcglu@gmail.com
(https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5996-5363)

Sila Arslan
Istanbul University, Türkiye
E-mail: arslansiilaa@gmail.com
(http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8757-264X)

Editorial assistant

Burak Kilinc
Uskudar University, Türkiye
E-mail: burakaliosman.kilinc@uskudar.edu.tr
(https://orcid.org/0009-0005-0533-8064)

* Listed in alphabetical order by name.